Recenzije

7,2
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,5
Udobnost
6,6
Lokacija objekta
7,7
Sadržaji
6,7
Osoblje
7,9
Vrednost
6,7

Recenzije

    Vuk
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    3,8
    19. septembar 2017.

    Would not stay again

    The hotel is old, bed sheets were clean but the blankets was already used and without any cover, bathroom has no shower gel, breakfast was very poor and always the same. There is no parking except on the street where you cannot park longer then 90 min. The triple room in hotel shouldn't cost more than 50e.
    View on the port and sea
    Kristyna
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    2. septembar 2017.

    great outside pool, delicious breakfast,

    shame about the wifi, only available on a ground and first floor. the rooms could have at least a little fridge.
    Loved the pool and breakfasts! 5 min walk from the sandy beaches and all the restaurants.
    Maria
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    23. avgust 2017.
    -Air condition didn't work well. So we had to sleep with an open window which wasn't very comfortable due to noise from the street
    +Good location, close to the sea, city center and the station +Very good choice for such a price +Everything was really clean
    Kseniia
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    18. avgust 2017.
    The shower was extremely small. No air conditioning (but there's a fan).
    It's a nice cozy hotel with everything you need. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room for three had enough space and was very clean. Breakfast is really good compared to other hotels we've been all over Italy in the same price cathegory.
    Radina
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    7. avgust 2017.

    Wonderful!

    The Mosquitoes.
    The receptionist was extremly nice and helpful! She helped us out a lot reguarding advices and ordering us a taxi from another town. Once again - thank you!
    Kelly
    ee

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    6. avgust 2017.

    For a day or two its ok to stay.

    A bit old rooms, not very safe to leave things into the room.
    Close to Lavagna tourist harbour. Pool.
    christopher
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    2. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Rob Weemes
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    29. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sandy
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    17. jul 2017.

    Satisfied with our stay

    Well, obviously the facilities are old and a bit run down...but you get what you pay for. Wifi is only in the lobby area and public room. It would be nice to have wifi in the private rooms.
    Beds were comfortable and shower was nice and clean. Our room had no air con, but we were informed ahead of time about this, which was helpful. There was a fan provided in the room, which was appreciated. The breakfast was better than I expected, with meat, cheese, boiled eggs in addition to the usually pastries and bread/jam. Staff was helpful and kind. Pool was refreshing. No hassles with bringing our small dog.
    Hilde
    be

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    16. jul 2017.

    Charmy family hotel

    Passing of train noisy
    Clean room, good mattress and shower, good breakfast with possibility to eat outside with view on the harbour, lovely swimming pool and football table, friendly staff!
    Gábor
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    28. jun 2017.

    just for a night or two...

    Ordered a quadropole room,received a room for 3 but upgraded with sea view. Room was overlooking a harbour. There was a party on until 1 am. Receptionist said,she cannot do anything. (to call the police?).Breakfast was so-so. Nothing special. Luckily the price was fair. (the hotel must have been "refurbished" in the 80'90s.
    train and beach are near
    Kent
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    29. avgust 2016.

    Was Perfect for our needs....

    All was fine...
    I had no high expectations of this Hotel, simply because lodging in Europe does not meet the standards as they are in the US. I picked this hotel due to location. It was a quaint property, Stephanie at the front desk was very sweet. They had free wifi in the lobby only, very good speed. We did not spend much time in the room at all as we were out exploring Lavagna and the area. You could not beat the price for the area... the pool was refreshing, the hotel has a lot of charm and was exactly what I was looking for. I recommend taking a private excursion with Set Sail Tours, a 40 Ft Sail Boat with Capt. Mike.... see the sights from the Sea!!!
    David
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    2. avgust 2016.

    Nice

    The breakfast misses some fresh bread and fruit. There is no wifi on the rooms.
    The pool and the ping pong. The rooms were very clean :)
    Deesyne Pari
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    26. jul 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Pade
    fi

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    22. jul 2016.

    Real italy

    Rooms renovated but the old-fashioned way
    Lavagna normal Italian town center near, very nice. Near by beach. Swimming pool was great.
    Holly
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    19. jul 2016.

    Okay Hotel

    The beds were two twin beds that kept slipping apart in the night and seemingly swallowing our toddler in the night. The A/C was nice but would not work properly so at night it got too cold.
    The location of Lavagna is amazing. Very low key vacation area with little to no tourist. The hotel had WIFI - in the lobby. The breakfast was good too.
    Dorel
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    15. jul 2016.

    Great!

    The wi-fi is availlable only in the lobby...
    Really great for a relaxing vacantion, the hotel is near the beach. The pool is ok, only that u have to take care because it has a hole in the middle :)
    Nenad
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    5. jul 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Steve
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    30. jun 2016.
    Lovely garden at the rear with a swimming pool. Great view out over the harbour and sea. Very good value.
    Kristi
    ee

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    30. jun 2016.
    The room had air condition, but no remote control in the room - ask it from the reception!!! Staff is not very good english speakers. When you have a car, then there is no comfortable place for parking.
    Good location (beach, city), nice small pool, train station - possible to go to La Spetzia and visit Cinque Terre villages - Monterosse beach is very nice place for spending a day at the sea/beach.